UK PHOTOGRAPHY GALLERIES


BIRMINGHAM
Argentea Gallery – www.argenteagallery.com

BRADFORD
Impressions Gallery – www.impressions-gallery.com
Science & Media Museum – www.scienceandmediamuseum.org.uk

BRIGHTON
Brighton Photo – www.brightonphotography.com

BRISTOL
Martin Parr Foundation, 316 Paintworks, Arnos Vale, Bristol BS4 3AR – www.martinparrfoundation.org
Gallery open Wednesday to Saturday, 11am to 6pm. Free admission.

COLWYN BAY
Oriel Colwyn / Theatr Colwyn – www.orielcolwyn.org

EDINBURGH
Gallery Close – www.gallery-close.com
Stills – www.stills.org

GLASGOW
Street Level Photoworks – www.streetlevelphotoworks.org

HALIFAX
Dean Clough Galleries – www.deanclough.com

HEBDEN BRIDGE
Snug Gallery (craft gallery with some photographic works) – www.snug-gallery.com

HULL
HIP Gallery – www.hipgallery.co.uk

LEEDS
The Gallery at Munro House (occasional photography shows) – www.leedsgallery.com
Village Books (great photography book shop with occasional shows) – www.villagebooks.co

LIVERPOOL
Open Eye Gallery – www.openeye.org.uk

LONDON
Atlas Gallery – www.atlasgallery.com
Beetles + Huxley – www.beetlesandhuxley.com
Blain Southern – www.blainsouthern.com
Flowers Gallery – www.flowersgallery.com
Fotografiska - The London Museum of Photography (opening in November 2018) – www.fotografiska.com/london
Getty Images Gallery – www.gettyimagesgallery.com
Hamiltons Gallery – www.ffotogallery.org
James Hyman Gallery – www.jameshymangallery.com
Michael Hoppen Gallery – www.michaelhoppengallery.com
Photographers Gallery – www.thephotographersgalleryblog.org.uk
Tate Modern – www.tate.org.uk
V&A Photography Centre (opening 12 October 2018) – www.vam.ac.uk

NEWCASTLE
Side Gallery – www.amber-online.com/side-gallery

NORTHALLERTON
Joe Cornish Gallery – www.joecornishgallery.co.uk

NOTTINGHAM
Nottingham Contemporary – www.nottinghamcontemporary.org

PENARTH
Ffotogallery – www.ffotogallery.org

SHEFFIELD
Site Gallery – www.sitegallery.org

WAKEFIELD
Hepworth Gallery (occasional photography shows) – www.hepworthwakefield.org