KEY DATES:  2018 - 2019 SEASON

HPS Annual Photography Exhibition
Member’s photographs on the theme of ‘Yorkshire’.
Venue: St Peter’s Church, Harrogate.
Friday 9th to Sunday 18th November 2018.

Annual Print Competition
Entries due in on Monday 8th October 2018.
The competition results will be announced on
Mondays 5th & 26th November and 3rd December.

Annual Projected Digital Image Competition
Entries due in on Monday 17th December 2018.
The competition results will be announced on Mondays
21st January, 4th & 25th February and 4th March.

Monthly Print Competition
Entries due in:

Round 1:  Monday 17 September 2018
Round 2:  Monday 15 October 2018
Round 3:  Monday 12 November 2018
Round 4:  Monday 10 December 2018
Round 5:  Monday 7 January 2019
Round 6:  Monday 4 February 2019

Postal Photographic Club Travelling Exhibition
Monday 18 February 2019

YPU Annual Competition
Entries due: TBA

HPS Annual Dinner & Awards Night
Friday 12 April 2019