KEY DATES

Summer Garden Party
Sunday 23rd July 2017
Jonet and Richard Bown have kindly offered use of their garden for what is always an enjoyable day (weather permitting).

HPS Annual Photography Exhibition
Friday 13th to Sunday 22nd October 2017, St Peter’s Church, Harrogate
There is no specific theme for this year’s exhibition, rather it showcases some of members best images from 2014-2017.

Annual Print Competition
Entries due in by Monday 23rd October 2017
Competition results presented Mondays 13th and 27th November and 4th December 2017.

Annual Projected Digital Image Competition
Entries due in by Monday 18th December 2017
Competition results presented Mondays 22nd and 29th January and 12th and 19th February 2018.

Monthly Print Competition
Entries due in

Round 1: Monday 25th September 2017
Round 2: Monday 30th October 2017
Round 3: Monday 27th November 2017
Round 4: Monday 8th January 2018
Round 5: Monday 29th January 2018
Round 6: Monday 26th February 2018

Postal Photographic Club Travelling Exhibition
19th February 2018

YPU Annual Competition
Entries due: 19th February 2018

HPS Annual Dinner & Awards Night
Friday 27th April 2018